Marshfield Blue Jays Football

Week 1 Ava at Home

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Views: 56649
Upcoming Events:
December 2017
No Upcoming Events


Staff Members:


Jeff Curley

Position: Head Principal

Email: jeff.curley@mjays.us


Kevin Armstrong

Position: Athletic Director and Assistant Principal

Email: kevin.armstrong@mjays.us


Nate Thomas

Position: Head Coach

Email: nate.thomas@mjays.us


Position: Coach

Email: NA


Matt Holt

Position: Defensive Coordinator

Email: matt.holt@mjays.us


Brad Hurley

Position: Varsity Assistant Secondary Coach

Email: brad.hurley@mjays.us


Paul Lewis

Position: Linebacker/Fullbacks

Email: paul.lewis@mjays.us


Scott Smith

Position: Assistant Offensive Line Coach

Email: NA


Adam Wright

Position: Coach

Email: adam.wright@mjays.us


Christopher Britt

Position: Offensive/Defensive Line Assistant Coach

Email: christopher.britt@mjays.us


Chad Enloe

Position: Offensive Line and 9/JV Offensive Coordinator

Email: Cenloe62@gmail.com


Roy Kaderly

Position: Defensive Line Coach

Email: roy.kaderly@mjays.us


James McAnarney

Position: 8th Grade Assistant Coach

Email: james.mcanarney@mjays.us


Andy Myers

Position: 8th Grade Head Coach

Email: andy.myers@mjays.us


Tony Cologna

Position: 7th Grade Head Coach

Email: tony.cologna@mjays.us


Cole Dishman

Position: Assistant 7th Grade Coach

Email: cole.dishman@mjays.us


Megan Kennedy

Position: Athletic Trainer

Email: megan.kennedy@coxhealth.com

  • Winito Athletics
  • Prep Sportswear